“Atlantis” will be released on 26th of August

I’m very proud to announce that finally, Attick Demons album “Atlantis” has a release date.

After several years working hard to make this album happen, with all the struggle and obstacles we had to face to have the right conditions for the right release, “Atlantis” will be released on 26th of August through the German label “Pure Steel Records”.

You can read the official Pure Steel Records record label announcement here and listen to some tracks here.

Pure Steel Records

Sonic Bridge compilation is Out!

The Sonic Bridges compilation CD was released and is currently being distributed worldwide on 10.000 copies. This compilation CD features several international musicians from all around the world that got together to release an album featuring several music genres: Blues, Heavy-Metal, Hard-Rock, Indy Rock, Progressive, etc. with music for every taste.

Continue reading →

Attick Demons on Irmandade Metálica Festival DVD release

I’m proud to announce that the DVD from the 1st Irmandade Metálica Festival, where Attick Demons were invited to play in, has been released.

This is the first DVD of it’s kind, a real showcase of the underground heavy metal scene of the Lisbon area.

Track listing is a follows:

01. Enemy
02. Real life
03. Black light
04. God in childs eyes
05. Final victory
06. Shivan
07. Heart calls
08. Sound adrenaline
09. Never surrender

10. Inhuman
11. Chainsaw maniac
12. Self decapitation
13. Expose to suffering
14. Nest of horrors
15. Finishers thoughts
16. Obsessed by hate
17. Throught the filthy flesh
18. Gruesome flesh respawned

Attick Demons
19. Listen to the fool
20. Riding the storm
21. In memorian
22. The believer
23. The flame of eternal knowledge
24. Hallowed be Thy Name [Iron Maiden cover]
25. Moonlight walks

26. Maelstorm
27. Eagles fliyng
28. Predator
29. Divinity revealed
30. Shattered love
31. Walking blind
32. Redemption
33. Queen of the Mountain
34. Keep on riding

Sacred Sin
35. Monastery in darkness
36. The shades behind
37. Dawn over desolation
38. Ghoul plaged desolation
39. Blast for satan
40. Spellborn rotten
41. Apsaras
42. Eye m god
43. Translucid dream mirror
44. Darkside
45. The Trooper [Iron Maiden cover]