Atlantis Album Cover

Attick Demons – Atlantis

12,00 10,00


SKU: 4260255240163 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Product Description

The full length debut album long “Atlantis” offers greatly played, classical Heavy/Power Metal with some powerful double-bass parts. Especially “The Flame of Eternal Knowledge” and “City of Golden Gates” show all the disciples of Iron Maiden, that current bands can now sound even more authentic to the early days of the metal-legend, as it is done by the originals now. Fitting to this, Ex-Manowar guitarist Ross the Boss and Ex-Iron Maiden vocalist Paul Di’Anno are appearing as guest-musicians on the title track. But not only the vocals of Artur Almeida are so heavy Maiden-oriented, the first class, harmonic twin guitar- work, the also existent gallop-parts and the pumping bass-line remember in a few moments back to them, although influences of bands like Judas Priest and some old school US Metal-bands can be heard too. In a nutshell: This disc is the holy grail for fans of classic heavy metal.

Released through the German record label Pure Steel Records.

Featured Songs:
01. Back in Time
02. Atlantis
03. City of Golden Gates
04. The Flame of Eternal Knowledge
05. Riding the Storm
06. Sacrifice
07. Meeting the Queen
08. In Memoriam
09. Listen to the Fool